Menu
Sales Locator

ASK A QUESTION

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above
* Required

Text/HTML

PDF DOWNLOADS
 

Sales Locator

Hover over your state to find your Lau Parts Sales Representative.

Sales Locator

Pilgrim Sales - CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Primary contact: Lennie DeAngelo

Representing Lau Since 2012       

Office: (781) 639-8004                  

Lennie DeAngelo                                                                        

Cell: (617) 548-2813                                      

E: deangelo@pilgrimsales.net     

 

MAP Sales - Northern NJ, Southern NY

Primary Contact: Mark Paternoster

Representing Lau Since 1980

Office: (908) 904-4440

Fax: (908) 904-9030

Mark Paternoster                                                        

Cell: (908) 892-5893                                                     

E: mark@mapsalesinc.com                         

Steven Brady

Cell: (908) 310-4923                                      

E: mapbrady@embarqmail.com 

Judy (Office)                                                                 

E: judy@mapsalesinc.com

Allison Paternoster                                       

E: allison@mapsalesinc.com       

 

IKM Associates - Northern NY

Primary Contact: Bob Karas                                       

Representing Lau Since 1965                                     

Office:  (315) 737-0338

Fax:  (315) 392-4403

Bob Karas

Cell: (315) 796-1070

E: ikmsales@dreamscape.com    

 

Halpern Jacobs - DE, DC, Southern NJ, MD, Eastern PA, VA

Primary Contact: Bob Jacobs                                                                   

Representing Lau Since 1972                                             

Office: (610) 431-1770

Fax: (610) 431-0014

Bob Jacobs

Cell: (484) 221-1829

E: hvacrhj@aol.com       

           

Preferred Sales Inc. - KY, MI, OH, Western PA, WV

Primary contact:  Alan Guidish                                                                                   

Representing Lau Since 2016                                                                                                                

Office: (724) 981-5500                                                                                          

E: sales@preferredsales.com                 

                                

Steve Lee & Associates - AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Primary Contact: Steve Lee

Representing Lau Since 1969

Office: (770) 739-3764

Fax:  (770) 739-3750

Email:  nradford@steveleeco.com            

Website:

www.steveleeco.com    

www.sunbeltmarketing.com                                     

Steve Lee

Cell: (678) 458-1403

E: slee@steveleeco.com                                                                          

Dave Davis (North/Central GA)

Cell: (678) 595-4027

E: ddavis@steveleeco.com          

Jay Ramos (South FL)    

Cell: (954) 279-5348

E: jramos@steveleeco.com                                                      

Michael Lee (W. NC/SC)

Cell: (704) 674-7093

E: mlee@steveleeco.com

Brandon Lemons (Mid/East TN / KY)

Cell:  (865) 386-3642

E:  blemons@steveleeco.com

Rob Holmes (Eastern NC/SC)   

Cell:  (919) 559-7706

E:  rholmes@steveleeco.com 

Patrick Martin (AL/MS/West TN, FL Pan Handle)  

Cell:  (205) 960-9929

E:  pmartin@steveleeco.com      

Brad Murry (North/Central FL, South FL)

Cell:  (386) 330-4587

E:  bmurry@steveleeco.com

 

Monti & Associates - Northern IL, IN, MN, ND, SD, WI

Primary Contact: Gary Carlstrand                                                                          

Representing Lau Since 2006       

Office:  (847) 956-8200

Fax:  (847) 956-8237

Website:  www.montiandassociates.com              

Gary Carlstrand

Phone:  (847) 956-8200

E: gcarlstrand@ma-line.com       

Gordon Harris

Phone:  (847) 956-8200

E: gharris@ma-line.com

 

King & Brainard - Southern IL, IA, KS, MO, NE

Primary Contact: Bob Bestenlehner                                        

Representing Lau Since 1991                                                                  

Office:  (402) 330-4164

Fax:  (402) 330-6403

Website:  www.kb-sales.com     

Bob Bestenlehner                                                                                                                                                                 

Cell: (402) 213-6836

E: bobb@kb-sales.com

Jack Lavin

Cell: (314) 495-6853

E: jackl@kb-sales.com                                                                                                                           

Joe Knust

Cell: (402) 681-9119

E: joek@kb-sales.com                                                                               

Bill Sexton

Cell: (815) 404-0060

E: bills@kb-sales.com     

 

Reacond Associates - AR, LA, OK, TX

Primary Contact: Frank Souders  

Representing Lau Since 1971

Office:  (817) 267-4891

Fax:  (817) 267-4896

Email:  reacond@sbcglobal.net                                                              

Frank Souders

Cell: (817) 917-6469

E: fsouders@sbcglobal.net                                                                                     

Tony Dylewski

Cell: (817) 308-7816

E: tjdylewski@sbcglobal.net   

Jim Dunn

Cell:  (469) 595-4417

E:      jimdunn49@yahoo.com

Rich Steimel

Cell:  (417) 299-4985

E:  resteimel@mowisp.net             

Jack Leaton (Office)

E: jlleaton@sbcglobal.net                                                                        

         

Pacific Product Sales - CO, MT, NM, UT, WY

Primary Contact: Ron Busterud

Representing Lau Since 2007                                                                                         

Ron Busterud

Cell: (303) 807-3995

E: ronaldbusterud@comcast.net                                                                           

 

Build Products NW - AK, ID, OR, WA

Representing Lau Since 2013

Website:  www.buildproductsnw.com                                                                 

Mike McNulty

Cell: (503) 780-3860

E: mike@buildproductsnw.com                                                              

Damien Hendricks

Cell: (971) 279-3793

E: damien@buildproductsnw.com            

 

Denco Sales - AZ, CA, HI, NV

Primary contact: Dave Gomer

Representing Lau Since 1970

Office: (626) 815-9444

Fax: (626) 815-9894        

Dave Gomer

Cell: (626) 826-6485

E: dave@dencorep.net                                                                                             

Rick Smith

Cell: (805) 490-2898

E: rick@dencorep.net                                                                           

Tony (Office)                                                                               

E:  tony@dencorep.net